SDL MUsic logo






Countryholics - released 2020


Track listing

    1. Time Marches On
    2. Paint Me A Birmingham
    3. Dancing In Gods Country
    4. Lonely Drum
    5. Thats What We Do
    6. Couple More Years
    7. On The Verge
    8. Million Dollar View
    9. Sunday Daddy
    10. I Cant Leave
    11. Devils Right Hand
    12. Cover of the Rolling Stone
    13. Countryholic


I asked 2 of my good buddies to join me on a few Songs. Brendon Ham and James Ray.

We got together to make an album of some of the songs we love.



Kevin Greaves and Steve Cummings
at 800lb Studio. Nashville. TN.

NZ$20 + $5 P+P