SDL MUsic logo





If That's What You Want - released 2001


Track listing

    1. No Replacement Plan
    2. Keeping Your Head Above Water
    3. Rain Across A Lake
    4. Bottle Of Beer
    5. If That's What You Want
    6. Radio Songs
    7. Match Made In Hell
    8. Song For Dale
    9. Drivin' Me Lonesome
    10. Don't I Know Who I Am?
    11. I'm Still Here
    12. Highway To Hell


Musicians: Glen Moffatt - lead and backing vocals/acoustic and electric guitars Robin Galley - acoustic and electric guitars Neil Hannan - bass guitar Gordon Joll - drums and percussion Stuart Pearce - piano



Producers - Glen Moffatt and Neil Hannan
Recorded by - Paul Crowther at Phoenix Studios and Neil Hannan Scoop de Loop Studio, Auckland, New Zealand
Mixed by - Nic Manders at Revolver, Auckland, New Zealand
Mastered by Neil Hannan