SDL MUsic logo





Cut Lips - released 1998


Track listing

    1. Cm9
    2. Wax Bouncing
    3. Chrisalis
    4. Javelin
    5. 30 Dirty


Original Ambient/Acid Jazz/Trip Hop Musicians: Godfrey de Grut - Fender Rhodes, Juno, soprano saxophone, percussion Chris White - tenor saxophone, percussion Graham Cope - drums Glenn "Chip" Mathews - bass Neil Watson - guitar. Guests: Alan Brown - Fender Rhodes on Chrisalis and additional piano on Wax Bouncing Tony Hopkins - drums on Chrisalis.



Producers - Neil Hannan, Godfrey de Grut and Chris White.
Engineer - Neil Hannan.
Recorded, edited and pre-mastered at Scoop De Loop, Auckland NZ.
Cover Design - Crippled Bitch Studios.
Distributor - Exile Music