SDL MUsic logo





Ridin' on Trains - released 2007


Track listing

    1. That's what I like
    2. Gore
    3. Talk about it
    4. Albury
    5. Taihape
    6. Wally's Song
    7. Ridin' on Trains
    8. Owaka
    9. Ballad of Chris & Viv
    10. Song for Sue BHB
    11. Timaru
    12. Waimate
    13. NZ Musique Quota Song


Red McKelvie - Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Dobro, Accordian, Organ, Harmonica Gordon Joll - Drums Neil Hannan - Double Bass Jono Lonie - Fiddle, Whistle & Pipes Grahame Lister - Vocals & Dobro



A personal diary of original songs about Red's travels throughout Australia & NZ

Recorded in Timaru, NZ with additional recording and mixing at SDL Studio, Auckland. NZ and Bushranger Studio. UK