SDL MUsic logo





Hands Behind Your Back - released 2006


Track listing

    1. Hawaii Five-O
    2. Jazz Me Blues
    3. Bread and Water
    4. Going Home (Local Hero)
    5. 'Til a Tear Becomes a Rose
    6. Cowboy Medley
    7. That's What I Like
    8. Rooty Toot Galoot
    9. Tennessee Waltz
    10. That's the Way Love Goes
    11. Penny's Merengue
    12. 'A' You're Adorable
    13. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
    14. Songbird
    15. Indian Summer


NZ's premier Country Music backing band Musicians: Mike McCarthy - Keyboards Neil Hannan - bass Rob Galley - Guitar, Vocals Chet O'Connell - Guitar, Vocals Bruce King - Drums



Produced by The Galley Slaves.
Recorded at: SDL MUSIC, MANUKA
Mastered at: MANUKA